Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Inventory SC

The people listed below serve on the Inventory Steering Committee.  They volunteer their time to facilitate the learning tracks for the user group meeting, answer group blogs, and work with ECi on Inventory related software enhancements.

Drew Gabel, Global Imaging Systems

Angie Aceves, Ray Morgan

Johnna Bumbarger, Copiers Northwest

Kyle Bryan, Infomax Office Systems, Inc.

Susan Loera, Spectrum Technologies

Bill Mathews, Business Equipment Center

Anita Willoughby, Systel Business Equipment

Tom Tinsley, Ray Morgan

Keith Lenore, Datamax

William Quintanilla, Gordon Flesch

Christopher R Matthews, COMDOC

Christy Wells, Marco

Geri Wright, EO Johnson

Mike Guerin, Ray Morgan

Todd Matson, CEO Juice

Scott Roeder, Marco

Juan Solorio, COTG